RealSelf Patient Reviews of FarbodEsmailian, MD

View our Patient Testimonial cards please click here

Farbod Esmailian|MD

5 Star Rating based on 10 reviews
10861 Cherry St., Suite 108 Los Alamitos, CA 90720

562.430.7373 feplasticsurgery.nkpadmin.com

“Absolutely loving it”

5 Star Rating Written on April 25, 2015Absolutely loving it. The boobs are fantastic… No pain, no marks — everything is just perfect. I love them and thank you for doing such a fantastic job. If I could do it again — I would.

by R.W.

“Fantastic”

5 Star Rating Written on April 21, 2015Dear Dr. Esmailian:

I would like to thank you for the “fantastic” surgery you did on February 4th at Hoag, and the two follow-up visits in your office.

I really appreciate you as a professional and also the very nice person that you are. You are a caring and concerned doctor, which is hard to find these days.

I have recommended you to all my friends (with cards), and please use me for a referral if you need one at any time. Looking forward to seeing you in 2 months.
Best Regards,

by B.P

“Awesome job”

5 Star Rating Written on April 15, 2015Dr. Esmailian was very knowledgable and did an awesome job!

by K.M.

“Wonderful surgery”

5 Star Rating Written on April 2, 2015Thank you all for doing a wonderful surgery. You guys were great and wonderful to be around.

by E.D.

“Thanks for being so great!”

5 Star Rating Written on March 26, 2015Dr. Esmailian and staff, thanks for being so great! Enjoy the coffee and chocolates. Dr. Esmailian, a special thanks for fixing me and making me look great! You are wonderful!

by R.S.

“Thank you for everything!”

5 Star Rating Written on March 17, 2015Everyone was wonderful and I felt completely comfortable. I appreciate how comfortable Dr. E made me feel. Thank you for everything!

by M.A.

“You are my motivation”

5 Star Rating Written on March 5, 2015I wanted to thank you for our visit on Monday. I was very nervous about the appointment but you have made me feel very relaxed and at ease regarding the procedure… You are my motivation. Thank you again.

by A.D.

“You are fantastic!”

5 Star Rating Written on February 28, 2015You are fantastic! I want to say how much I appreciated the expertise and kindness of Dr. Esmailian… I truly felt that you had my best interest at heart and told me the truth about things. I thank you so much…His kindness will not be forgotten!

by C.P.

“Have a wonderful holiday season”

5 Star Rating Written on February 19, 2015I am nuts about my treatment. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season.

by P.H.

“Thank you, thank you, thank you!!”

5 Star Rating Written on January 19, 2015Thank you, thank you, thank you!! You guys are the very best at what you do — my husband is really appreciative! Muah!

by J.Y.